Team wiped, have no coins. What should my first steps be to rebuilding my team for the remainder of FIFA 17? Buy packs? Or create new account and Buy coins?

FIFA 17
Team wiped, have no coins. What should my first steps be to rebuilding my team for the remainder of FIFA 17? Buy packs? Or create new account and Buy coins?

I bought coins for only the second time this morning just about 100k so I could afford the TOTS alli to complete my team, 20 min later I had my team swiped for a second offense, first offense was back in december. Busted both times, my own fault. I lost 89 Son 95 Cavani 88 Pogba, TOTS alli, and so on. There are no good players in packs right now so buying packs hoping for a good gold rare card like messi or pogba is a long shot. What do I do this late in the season to rebuild my team from scratch? Should I make an alternate account and buy coins for it? not to familiar with how to do that. Or just try to naturally get lucky from a pack? I'm leaning towards just using low end OP players just to have fun until 18 comes out. Does anyone know if offenses carry over to 18?

http://ift.tt/2ujj2bL

Leave a Reply

