I’ve got around 70k on Xbox one, any ideas for good teams or key players?

FIFA 17
I’ve got around 70k on Xbox one, any ideas for good teams or key players?

At the moment I have updated dybala and higuain as my two strikerS, Hamsik CAM, benega CM along with some 78ovr with 82 pace. Then I play 5 at the back with Alex Sandro, koulibaly, benatia, Manolas, and florenzi as my RWB.

ANY ideas for a new team or for improvements on this team will be greatly appreciated

http://ift.tt/2unsOd0

Leave a Reply

