Fut champs is just shit

FIFA 17
Fut champs is just shit

Last night I finished 17-3 on track for my best finish ever and then I hop back on this morning, obviously I've left my games late and I'm gonna have to rush but currently through 5 games today I'm now 18-7 and literally four of those games have been either 1-0 or 2-1 with them scoring goals from the 75th minute plus then timewasting after I've hit the post 4+ times and they have had 2 shots for the entire game it's just fucked

http://ift.tt/2vsytvc

Leave a Reply

