I’m glad I set my outside backs on stay back while attacking and set my team to defensive, it seems to do a great job of pushing them as far wide and up the pitch as possible setting my opponent up for a perfect counterattack to win the game.

FIFA 17
I’m glad I set my outside backs on stay back while attacking and set my team to defensive, it seems to do a great job of pushing them as far wide and up the pitch as possible setting my opponent up for a perfect counterattack to win the game.

Just lost 3-2 against an opponent in the 80th minute as he had 3 attackers perfectly positioned ahead of my defensively oriented back line who were lost up the pitch away from the play. Guess it beats losing to disconnects over and over again. I can't believe how a company could be so lazy and not program something so infuriatingly simple properly

http://ift.tt/2tbgad6

Leave a Reply

